Past Papers

Still on the hunt for PET exam paper examples, I found the International House Lake Como website which has samples for all Cambridge exams. I don’t know if they are available elsewhere on the web (probably), but it’s a useful list available for download, and the PET for Schools exam paper is one that I didn’t have already.

I think a lot of International House websites are worth checking out. They often have unique resources that are really useful (I’ll post about the Bristol website soon!).

29-05-2013 17-09-09

About clairehowson
I am a part time crafter and amateur photographer. I enjoy sewing, knitting, cooking and baking and will try most crafty things given a chance. I live and work in the UK.

3 Responses to Past Papers

  1. Pingback: English Expression Lists | Claire's English Links

Leave a comment